Mini Story: “It’s your turn tonight”

Let Me Put My Love Into You (AC/DC)

Flying on a free flight / Driving all night / With my machinery
‘Cause I, I got the power / Any hour / To show the man in me

“How do you like the new bike, babe?”

zenbike

“You’re kidding, right? You dragged me out of the house at 3am just to show me a bike?”

“You were already out of the house…you’re all dressed up.”

“I just got home before you came along and brought me here.”

I got reputations / Blown to pieces / With my artillery /Whoa ho 
I’ll be guided in / We’ll be ridin’ / Given what you got to me

“Then I am not holding you up from anything. Wanna take it for a spin?”

“What? No, it’s late. I need to go to bed.”

“Alright. Give me 3 seconds to tidy the bed and you can sleep.”

“Uhm…I meant, sleep in my bed.”

“Mi bed-o, su bed-o.”

“I’m not staying the night.”

staythenight

Don’t you struggle / Don’t you fight / Don’t you worry / ‘Cause it’s your turn tonight

“You’d rather walk home then?”

“Can you take me home, please? In your fancy, flashy, new bike?”

“Yes. Of course I can…”

“Thank you.”

“…first thing tomorrow morning.”

Let me put my love into you, babe / Let me put my love on the line
Let me put my love into you, babe / Let me cut your cake with my knife
Oh, Like a fever / Burning faster /You spark the fire in me
Crazy feelings / Got me reeling / They got me raising steam

staythenight2

Don’t you struggle / Don’t you fight / Don’t you worry.

Cause it’s your turn tonight

What happened next?

Well. You heard the man. Either I stay the night, or I walk home.

Why do we good girls love our bad boys?

OOC Notes after the cut: 

Ha, I had so much fun with this. It wasn’t my original intention to do a mini-story write up, but this AC/DC song came up on Channel [V] while I was editing the post. So I thought…hey!

I’m not sure what Zen is wearing so I will have to credit it later. Meanwhile, on me:

Dress: Thriftscore Dress in Red, The Sea Hole (closed down)

Hair: Amelie, Wasabi Pills

Boots:  Seductive Thigh High Boots, ::PG:: Designs

Bike: EGOISME Prestige 10000 Members Group Gift, Egoisme

Skin & Shape: Diamond X5 (modified), eStyle

Penny for your thoughts?

