xantheanneslife:

bunnis-second-life:

FREEBIE PLACES #3

Ricielli

I know, this isn’t really ‘freebies’ per say, but it is cheapies. Most of you probably know about this store. She has a bunch of hunts up (2 or 3?) and I believe there 10L-15L each gift. I have already spent over 200L at her store for hunts alone! My favorite hunt is the Love Mommy 2013 hunt. It is full of some beautiful top quality clothes.

I am probably going to be posting an outfit with hunt gifts from this store, so look out for an update on that sometime today or tomorrow.

~Bunni

I cannot for the life of me find numbers 1-13 of the LMH where you find the pink hearts (not the 2013 one). I’ve found 13-20 but I can’t find the first lot. Anyone know where they are?

Oh damn, sorry guys. When I did this, it was about a month or two back…and it was free then. Unless my memory fails me. Maybe they decided to price it now that the hunt period is officially over. Gaaah.

Penny for your thoughts?

