bunnis-second-life:

House Warming Party @ Zee’s

I went to my first sl party, u know since I’m so new and such a loner. Zee you were a lovely host, and all the guests were so nice!
I’m sorry if I kept tunning out and for my laptop overheating.
And thank you for the gifts! 😀

~Bunni

Woohoo!

In hindsight, I should have timed it earlier. It’s a bit tricky trying to find the right time for US, Canada, Australia, Philippines, Mexico…and missed guests from Korea/Japan and Middle East. Gaah! 

Thank you for coming, Bunni, and thank you for the photos. xo

P.S: I would also like to add…that ‘tree’ in the last picture. I’m not an insane landscapper and I did not plant a tree at a random spot in my lagoon. I also did not plant it in a swimming tube. The tree is actually one of my guests, sitting on a swimming tube. LOL This is SL, people! XD

Penny for your thoughts?

