Revolutionaries Wait for My Head on a Silver Plate

Viva la Vida, Coldplay

rust_004

rust_003

I used to rule the world…

rust_005

…Seas would rise when I gave the word…

rust_006

…Now in the morning I sleep alone…

rust_008

…Sweep the streets I used to own…

rust_002

Revolutionaries wait
For my head on a silver plate
Just a puppet on a lonely string
Oh who would ever want to be king?

❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦❦

Location: Rust (LEA13) by Cica Ghost

This sim/exhibit is an immersive steampunker galore. I’m not sure how long this will be here. I heard that the new round of LEA starts at the end of this month, so if you haven’t been to Rust yet, please do so! Set your WL settings to the region’s default for the best experience.

–>Steam Train to Rust Leaving in 10 minutes…please be careful on platform…all aboard!<–

The awesome Skelly dress in Lace I’m wearing and the studded White Leather Leets are the newest release from The Horror!. Perfect for me to leave my ribs out in the open for all those revolutionaries wanting to stab me. 🙂

Credits, in summary:

❤ Outfit: Skelly Dress (Lace) and White Leather Leets boot from The Horror!

❤ SkinTAO Geisha 2-Crushed Rose from cStar Limited+Apple Spice (Gacha, a total of 100 to win. YES. ONE. HUNDRED!)

❤ HairJada by LeLutka

❤ Bangles: Safari Bangles by 22769, for The Boutique (Safari) @ TLC

❤ Manicure: Eclipse Golden by NOYA Designs

Pose: Sexy Babe by Tonic Fun

(The poses on the elephants are built into the elephants.)

5 thoughts on “Revolutionaries Wait for My Head on a Silver Plate

Penny for your thoughts?

