Teaser: Secret Garden

Sneak Peak: Secret Garden

Dear All,

I have TONS AND TONS of things to style and blog about these following weeks.

Here’s a teaser of one of the upcoming posts.

Yes. ONE OF. I have many in the pipeline. MANYMANYMANYMANY.

It has been a good week for inspiration.

I can’t say exactly when this will be up, but I hope this keeps y’all interested. 😉

I managed to get into Collabor88 after several mad clicks, so posts about that particular theme will be out first…if I can get my male model to find time to pose with me. Getting other people to work with can be so tricky, what’s with the time difference and all.

And Fifty Linden Friday tomorrow! I’m just about to burst with decorating-itch.

For now, it’s bedtime!

In the meantime, have a good Thursday. xo

2 thoughts on “Teaser: Secret Garden

Penny for your thoughts?

