And she was the saddest avatar that ever SLived…

Hello everyone, and welcome once again to Zee’s answer to Strawberry Singh‘s nosy questions! 😀

This week, I present to you my answer to…

The Penis Inventory Meme!

Meme Instructions:
Copy and paste the questions and answers below, delete my answers and input your own. Don’t forget to leave a comment with your link so I can come by and read it!

What is your current inventory number? Let me show you!


If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – My ‘Home’ Folder. I would happily run around the grid bald, naked, and ruthed…but I will be devastated about losing my prefabs and interior items. I think maybe 80% of my inventory are considered ‘Home’ items anyway. 😀

What is the last thing you purchased? – A sexy, sexy, sexy industrial beast of a thing: The Voronoi House from 22769~Bauwerk. I have a major weakness for industrial build and I’ve wanted this for so long…but I couldn’t find justification to buy it. Until recently!

It’s not photo-ready on my own land yet, so no photos from me.  I couldn’t find it on the Marketplace, but you can see it inworld if you like. Also, Corvus blogged the build months ago, so feel free to head over to his and drink in the architectural sexiness. Oooooh, mama!

Which item do you wear most often? – LMAO! This outfit! It is slowly becoming embarrassing, to be honest, because it is also the outfit I used for my header…and I’m travelling the grid with it. The reason I wear this so often is because it is so very low in script…only 3 scripts. Doing my part for your lag issues, here, ok!

Duck!

The thought of dressing myself up gives me hives–it is the one thing I don’t enjoy in SL. I only change when I need to be in the photograph…which is not very often. And then I revert back to my uniform. 😄

When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? (NO LYING!) – Again, let me show you.

I ain’t got no penis…

…BRB, need to go buy myself a penis.

So baybee, what’s your number? Let us know by participating in this week’s meme! 🙂

7 thoughts on “And she was the saddest avatar that ever SLived…

    • AH! I decided to use your idea, and searched with slang. Just to see what I have hidden somewhere. The good part is that it gave me ‘peacocks’ and ‘cocktail dresses’…but I burst out laughing when there is a “your c-ck drives me nuts!” gesture. OH LAWDY, WHERE DID I GET THAT? LOL What is this?!?

  1. Here by way of Berry’s meme + your like of Nigel’s answer to Berry’s meme. And I gotta say, that top: EVERYBODY BUG TEE*FY TO PUT IT ON A MEN’S SHIRT ALREADY.

    No peen in your inv? I seem to have made up for a couple people…

    • I know, right? That is part of my excuse…the top is fab as it is, why would I ever want to take it off? So it might be smelly after a few weeks, but that’s ok. I go home to my platform, strip naked and beat it on the riverrocks. And decorate while it dries out. Good as new. 😄

      I’m getting a bit of a complex about my not having peens, and I discovered the funniest word today: “freenies”. Seems like I can pick one up for free…now, to only find where!

      I really am quite boring. 😦 Apart from my platform and homes & garden stores or events…I go nearly nowhere. But at least I bumped into Nigel at Trompe Loeil!

Penny for your thoughts?

