Sooooon…

Pardon my silence, but I’ve been working on this!

Kraken Skies

Raw pic:

Kraken Skies - Raw Shot

And a sneak peek inside:

Kraken Deer

Why?

It’s a surprise.

(Well, not quite. A number of you already know what this is for…but still…)

Hope it’s good enough for you guys to visit soon! Also, the stream is classical piano music because we’re posh here, ok? LOL

Ok, I’m back to work on this. I need to set up some warm coffee area, maybe put out a bit of food and whatnots. I want to finish it before Wednesday so I can get back to regular blogging, but I kinda miss blogging and just wanted to say a quick hi to everyone.

Hoping to get this opened by next Monday. ❤

2 thoughts on “Sooooon…

Penny for your thoughts?

