LTD MAGAZINE – January/February 2014 Issue!

Hi everyone!

I guess I have kept the secret long enough, haha. The inaugural issue of LTD Magazine is now out, and I can finally tell you guys that I’m a staff writer. \(^o^)/

I interviewed and wrote about Yelo Uriza of ARIA (the cover story!) and also Froukje Hoorenbeek of Dutchie (page 63!). It was amazing to talk to them and I’m grateful they agreed to the interview in the first place. 😀

Also, thank you for all your lovely IMs! I’m glad you guys liked it! Sorry I disappeared within 5 minutes of logging in. My laptop decided to k.o on me finally. It’s getting fixed as we speak, thanks to a tech whiz cousin. For now he is allowing me to use his sacred gaming laptop to feed my Corgi and do FLF. I know, right. Pixel priorities, I has it.

I hope you guys liked LTD’s first issue as much as we love working on it!

Love To Decorate

Your New Decor Inspiration Is Here!
The PREMIER ISSUE of Love To Decorate – The Magazine is HERE!

– Step into the colourful world of ARIA
– Visit ROOST HOMES: The New Kids On The Block
– Check out one designer giving a new meaning to the word ”JUNK”
– We feature the ULTIMATE FAMILY HOME, LOW PRIM BATHROOM DESIGNS to inspire you to create that special space and so much more!
Happy Reading and remember, LOVE to DECORATE!

View original post

Penny for your thoughts?

