Oh, The City!

I can decorate again!

Did anyone else suffered Inventory problem last week? “Cannot create requested inventory” error messages kept popping, and it went on for three days, driving us all nuts.

Oh, the City! - Bedroom

eiffel tower marquee – floorplan || Dean Door Shelf Autumn – Cheeky Pea || Pallet Wall Art / “Perfect for One Another”- Commoner for Mingle Prize || Asian Art – Apple Fall @ CNY || ✤tripod lamp.-junk || Nostaglia Bed Pewter/PlumScarlet Creative || Bianca free standing closet – ARIA @ FaMESHed

And then by the time the problem got fixed, it was rolling restart day. Oh joy!

This scene today was originally only the bedroom side. I was trying to write a post on how I hate working away. I had to fly off for work early Wednesday morning and was my company got me a room for the night before I fly home the next morning.

Oh, the City! - Workspace 1

Oh Deer (undecorated) – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || Working Desk (decorated) – 22769 ~ [bauwerk]  @ TMD || Someone to Love Chair – Scarlet Creative  for Mingle Prize || kegerator – floorplan @ TMD || Magon Art Collection – PILOT || Dean’s Drafting Table – 11th Hour || ✤repurposed wheel light. bronze – junk @ TMD || ✤repurposed saddle seat. iron. – junk @ TMD || Sawyer Shelf – .:Standby Inc. || Ashford Art Desk –  11th Hour @ TMD

But as you can see, after 4 days of not being able to decorate, I went a bit out of hand. Haha.

Oh, the City! - Workspace 2

Olsen Television Unit – DIGS || Oh Deer (undecorated) – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || Working Desk (decorated) – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ TMD || Someone to Love Chair- Scarlet Creative  for Mingle Prize  || kegerator – floorplan @ TMD || Magon Art Collection-PILOT || Dean’s Drafting Table- 11th Hour || ✤repurposed wheel light. bronze.-junk @ TMD || ✤repurposed saddle seat. iron.-junk @ TMD || Sawyer Shelf (linked)-.:Standby Inc.  || Ashford Art Desk – 11th Hour @ TMD

I’m going to talk less today, because right after this, I’m going to do another one. All this decorating energy pent up, it needs to be let out!

Oh, the City! - Lounge Area

✤Moon Chair – XT Creations @ Surreality || papercrane mobile- {vespertine} || Bianca free standing closet – ARIA @ FaMESHed || ✤That couch- Kuro  || Sunrise Mirror – Apple Fall || notebook clutter – floorplan for Mingle prize || Marrakesh_Vase_Short Cracked Egg – Meshworx ||  industrial coffee table / dark wood – oyasumi @ TMD || ✤Feels like heaven (pillows) – Kuro || Retro Puzzle Carpet-::db::

Some of the things used here are Mingle prizes. Have you done Mingle yet? It is so much fun! If I have time, maybe I’ll do a write up for it, but Rumble’s write up for it was what made me do it, so I’m sending you over to hers.

Oh, the City!

Structure: Autumn Reclaim Store/Open Home – Scarlet Creative

And now, please excuse me while I rezz every single piece of furniture out of my inventory with much glee!

I love decorating.

Oh, you knew?

Ok.

Good.

4 thoughts on “Oh, The City!

Penny for your thoughts?

