A Visit to Funny Puppet Fair

This is going to be a very short post so you can stop worrying.😄

Have you been to Funny Puppet Fair yet?

Considering the tendency of people in my SLife to gravitate towards the ‘kawaii’ factor, I’m a bit surprised why no one (or at least none in my circle) have covered this event as of yet.

Funny Puppet Fair 2014

 

The place is huge. However, it was lag free and everything rezzed so quickly that I was surprised.

It’s not often that an event rezz that quickly for me, even when the sim is nearly empty. So I’m chalking this down to fuss-free build and simple texturing.

As you can see, the place is so adorable.🙂

There is also a hunt going on at the moment. I didn’t do the hunt, but I think it’s 1L per hunt item. There’s also a gacha section with play price ranging between 25L-90L, and an extremely adorable street market area where items are priced between 30L-60L.

As you should be aware by now, things that are not home & garden are out of my depth, so I’ll just leave all the links to the details here. ^_^

LM to Funny Puppet Fair

11th May – 25th May

Sim Map

Happy shopping!

10 thoughts on “A Visit to Funny Puppet Fair

    • It is! And since danaf mentioned it looked like icing sugar…I can’t help but feel like I need to munch chocolate everytime I return there.

      Not that I need much excuse to eat chocolate…

Penny for your thoughts?

