Helping Hands

Early Access to The Gathering! Yaaay! \ (•◡•) /
Photo taken by B

 

I have been MIA lately.

My September was taken up with coordinating The Gathering.

The Gathering is now open til the 15th, and we have 47 designers bringing their A game to the event.

The Gathering (A Fantastical Gacha Event) Now Open
Photo taken by B

 

It was exhausting, but very fun to do. I had a lot of help. Soo much help and that made running this easy. I cannot thank you enough for all the help and I hope they’ll allow me to name them in a post.

I hope the designers had fun too, with some making things that are out of their comfort zones.

Let me catch my breath and I shall soon pelt you with all my rambles again.

I have missed you all!

One thought on “Helping Hands

Penny for your thoughts?

