Night Games

Her Anaconda is About To Want Some
Embiggen!
Structure: ✤In the woods (V2) – Kuro
Featuring Horror‘s Butt & Legs and Zig the mAlt
Horror is wearing very little, but the little she is wearing are:
Dress: A/D/E shu [black] – R2 @ Collabor88 || Nails: Ring Claws (Black Blood) – CerberusXing @ Gacha Mania || Footwear: Grungy Geta – CerberusXing @ The Seasons Story || Whip: ✤Declan Whip -(deco, not meant to be worn) – Kuro

“Honey,” she whispered. “Let’s try something different tonight.”

He got excited. Hell yeah. Finally! “Of course, baby. Anything you want.”

I guess he didn’t expect this, huh?

OHERRO, are you averting your eyes right now?😛 Good.

This post was meant for ROMP. I completely missed blogging it despite the fact that I should have. ;__; I disabled my notices last weekend since I’d be busy offline and didn’t want my IM capped, and then I forgot to turn it back on again. I only remembered when I saw Heph’s Plurk reminding ROMP will end soon!

I’ve been a bad, bad blogger. I think I need spanking.

I MEAN WHAT, WHO SAID THAT?

*cough*

Do it to him, and then DIY
Embiggen!
Structure: ✤ In The Woods (v2) – Kuro
Adult Toy Box – PILOT || ✤ Old Photo light – Soy || Bra, jeans and books from [Neal] Decoration pack – Sway’s @ ~uber ||✤ Autumn Bonsai – CerberusXing || Skyler bed -Adult- ARIA || ✤Shades Accessories (candles, rose petals, pearl necklace & cuffs) – The Hive || ✤50 shades of sexy (wrapped Roses, condoms, box of pralines & Brutus Lamp)- 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ ~uber || ✤Tufted Armchair – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || Tiberius Frame Boldly 1 – 22769 ~ [bauwerk]

Anywaaaay, let me talk a bit about ROMP. As far as I am aware, ROMP is the first event to promote the elegant side of the adult world of SL. The first ROMP event was a fair, where creators convened in one location and offered some pretty steamy classy hubba hubba items. Until the next Fair (scheduled for February 2015), subsequent ROMPs is a mainstore-based mini events: one weekend each month, creators put out ROMP-spired items in their mainstores and you TP from store to store. Here are the dates for upcoming rounds:

  • November 7-10, 2014
  • December 12-15, 2014
  • January 9-12, 2014

More info on ROMP here. I absolutely love the idea of mainstores event and I wished more events were like that. Especially when they’re dealing with *cough* elegant kink….now that’s just super.

Speaking of kink, did you know that ~uber’s theme this month is 50 Shades of Sexy? Oh myyyyyy.

My extent of kink is eating breakfast cereal for dinner so I have to admit, trying to potray that message was difficult.😄 Thankfully, I have a kinker in my midst, who also happens to be one of my closest friend. It wasn’t hard, to be honest. All I said to Horror was ‘I need your butt for a blog post’ and she came fully prepared.

Sometimes, you think you know people…*chuckles*

8 thoughts on “Night Games

Penny for your thoughts?

