Saturday Morning

Saturday Morning on Flickr
Structure: ✤The Dirty Shed – junk
Rustic Wall Shelf – Willow Home || ✤Corner Stool – Kuro || Nautical Map Frame – floorplan || Train/Tank Souvenir Miniature – Kalopsia || ✤Suitcase Shelf – Fetch @ TLC || Vintage Plane Figurette – 22769~[bauwerk] || ✤little white cabinet with books – junk || ✤Wood Stump – Kuro || Art Supplies (past gacha)- tres blah || Gold Mason Jar with Roses (past gacha) – tres blah || iFall – Apple Fall || Mason Jars and Notepad – Sari-Sari || Polaroids – keke || Photo clipped papers – keke || Tablet (past gacha) – tres blah || Fancy Figure (past gacha) – tres blah

Imagination is the beginning of creation. You imagine what you desire, you will what you imagine and at last you create what you will.

George Bernard Shaw

Easy, breezy decor for a Saturday morning.🙂

I have nothing interesting to say this week. It was filled with work! Also, I’m overdue for a nap.

I’ve used some tres blah gacha items in this pic. It’s from a past Arcade gacha from the Workspace series. Gacha key is here.

This shed and the chair against that wall is not what it *cough* seem. Both items debuted at Consensual event last weekend. Consensual is an adult home and garden event…so that should signal what I mean.😄 I would demonstrate, but this is a PG blog!😛

I’m feeling very decorate-y and I’m hoping to put up another one tomorrow. But for now, I shall nap!

Have a lovely weekend, my lovelies. I hope it is as restful as I’m predicting my weekend will be.❤

4 thoughts on “Saturday Morning

Penny for your thoughts?

