(Me)Me, Myself and I

Dreaming of Vacation
Enchanted Woods v2 – Studio Skye
✤ Tee Pee (Cream) – Kalopsia @ FaMESHed || ✤Georgia picnic ten & picnic blanket (sold separately or in set) – ARIA @ Shiny Shabby  || ✤Vintage Camper (pink) – 22769 ~ [bauwerk]
|| string lights – floorplan || ✤ large lantern. gold. – junk || ✤White kettle – Kuro || ✤Low table – Kuro ||Bear Canyon Couples Sleeping Bag, Log and Campfire (sold separately or in a set) – what next

 

I’m a bit behind on my blog and Flickr catching up this week. I’m also in danger of being behind on some projects.

So naturally, instead of doing them, I do other things.

Like answering a meme.

Hello. My name is Zee and ‘focus’ is apparently not my middle name. Or first. Or last.

Or anywhere.

So let’s get on with it so I shall have no more excuses, shall we?😀

Berry’s Me, Myself and I Meme

Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the following statements in your post and complete them writing down the first thing that pops into your head. Don’t forget to link your post in the comments @ Berry’s original post!

I am… in need of a vacation.

I want… a vacation.

I have… no vacation.

I wish… for a vacation.

I hate… that I’m hijacking this meme with my desperate need for vacation so,

I fear… you might be sick of me mentioning it by now and so,

I search… for your forgiveness today and

I wonder… if you will forgive me?

I regret… asking that now, cos

I never… want to know the real answer.

I always… try to be serious on my blog. Operating word being ‘try’ but then

I usually… derail from that goal and so,

I dance… Kidding. I don’t dance. Well, I do. But some won’t call it dancing. If I was a wild animal and dancing is my mating call, my species will die out spectacularly. Sometimes,

I sing… It has been touted as a possible cause of Apocalypse, so I was advised not to, for humanity.

I often… do have serious intention, then my tired brain will just switch to not taking things half as serious as I should.

I sometimes… don’t log in to SL. *GASP* *HORROR*

I need… A VACATION.

I cry… when I think I haven’t won the lottery, cos ain’t nobody got time for middle-class livin’ and I need a mojito in the Bahamas. Or Barbados.

I should… really finish a project right now, but this is procrastinating week.

I love… VACATION ME YOU. I LOVE YOU, YES.

For putting up with my nonsense for nearly 2 years now.❤

4 thoughts on “(Me)Me, Myself and I

Penny for your thoughts?

