Driftwood Medley

Driftwood Medley
Enchanted Woods v2 – Studio Skye
✤Shabby Garden Fence – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || ✤Outdoor Farmer Chair – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || ✤Homemade Lemonade Tray – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || ✤Reed organ [Agedwood] – Soy || Tropical Birds – Scarlet Macaw (static) – +Half-Deer+ || Strung Branch Pendant Light – Apple Fall || Amy’s Corner – Apple Fall || [ Rainning Jane ] Basket of Nostalgia [Decor] – Ariskea @ IDK Event || Carriage Clock – Apple Fall || record player /ketchup (gacha) – vespertine || cotton ball lights/warm – vespertine || Butterfleye Bell Jar – +Half-Deer+ || ✤ [A book epiphany] Favorite place RARE – Kuro || Sleepy Italian Greyhound – Red – +Half-Deer+ || Wild Thistles – Apple Fall || Reading Pile – Apple Fall || Amy’s Corner Lamp – Apple Fall

Weeeeekeeeeeeeennndddd! (It seems like for the past few posts, this has been my opening line….)

Hello, lovelies! So, what’s happening? What’s new with you? What’s cool around this block? Are you in the know with all the events that is happening right here, right now?😀

Did you know that Home Show is now open for 2015? SO EXCITED! Nothing here is from Home Show though. YET.

My internet decided to teach me a lesson on being a cavewoman last night, so I missed the opening of Home Show. I also missed FaMESHed. By the time I got my internet back, the place was already full….*sniff*

If you’re curious, here are the previews of FaMESHed items and Home Show items.

Bedtime for now. And next post will have more current items.😀

Goodnight, my silent lovers, and have a lovely weekend.❤

5 thoughts on “Driftwood Medley

  1. The Bitacora site is amazing! Thank you for the reminder; I think I have a bookmarks folder somewhere stuffed full of their recommended destinations.

    Welcome back from RL, hope all is going well!🙂

  2. Hi Zee! I’m reading through old posts on the SL Blogger Support site, and I came across your comment about always including SLURLs on your posts. I clicked through to your site and was delighted to see that you still blog and that you always include those location SLURLs. Yay! As someone who’s just coming back to SL after a long hiatus, I’m definitely on the look-out for cool places to explore, so I really appreciate that you take the time to credit those locations. Love your blog!🙂

    • So sorry for the late reply, I just realized I’ve been blog-silent for 2 weeks! RL kicking me in the butt, haha. I’m glad SLurls was useful. Most of it is shopping SLurls though; I really should travel SL more just for the sake of it.

      The Bitacora team runs a wonderful SL exploring blog: http://bitacora-viajera.blogspot.com , great read if you’re looking to look around. I love it because each posts will indicate whether rezzing is enabled.

      Also, welcome back and thank you!❤

Penny for your thoughts?

