Here in The Sunny Corner

Here in The Sunny Corner
Structure: Petite Cabine – Scarlet Creative
✤slouchy chair. indigo – junk @ TMD || ✤boho curtain. – junk || knackered mess { sweet lavender } – emm/windsong (closed for revamp) || ✤Decorative basket – Kuro || star string lights – tarte || ✤Signe leaning shelf (decorated) – ARIA @ FaMESHed || ✤peacock frame. one. – junk @ LTD Event ||✤ suitcase player. – junk @ TMD || Almut Terrariums – DIGS

…a.k.a How I Miss Summer.

It’s winter here in Southern Hemisphere, and while I live in the part of the hemisphere with mildest winter, I despise winter.

Everything is dreary and ‘dead’. Including my plants. (To be fair, my plants die no matter what the season is cos I have brown thumb but shhhhh!).

My SL will always be summer. Forever. And Ever.

To eternity.

Not much to say this weekend so I’ll just wish your weekend to be full of cheerful summer goodness!❤

3 thoughts on “Here in The Sunny Corner

Penny for your thoughts?

