Evening Tea

Evening Tea
Structure: Country Keep – Scarlet Creative
Left: Decorative Door RARE (gacha item)- tres blah || ✤Lace Curtain – Kalopsia@ C88 || [CHERISHED MOMENTS] Huskies (gacha item) – ISPACHI || Oh Deer – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] || ✤Betsy’s Reading Lamp – Vagabond @ LTD Event || ✤Shell Armchair (p.s: texture change!)- Kalopsia @ LTD Event || ✤Finley decorative books – ARIA || ✤Finley side table – ARIA
Middle: ✤Diedra Amsonia bouquet in a vase – ARIA || ✤Old Mirror – Kalopsia || Framed Picture – Marie Antoinette (gacha item) – tres blah || SLON SET – Frame 02 (gacha item) – ANE || Framed Picture – Ballerina 2 (gacha item) – tres blah || Lisbeth Books & Tea Decor – {what next} @ C88|| tea for 2 – [ keke ] || ✤Diedra coffee table – ARIA
Right: Sleepy Italian Greyhound – Red – +Half-Deer+ || ✤Decorative basket (pink) – Kuro || ✤Pearl’s Birdie Cage – Vagabond @ C88 || Design Books – Apple Fall || ✤Pearl’s Mobile – Vagabond @ C88 || Dellinger Desk – PILOT || Dwight Pictures – DIGS || ✤Grandfathers Clock Shelf – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ Shiny Shabby || ✤Memory Chair – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ Shiny Shabby || ✤Sun Flowers in Milk Can – 22769 ~ [bauwerk] @ Shiny Shabby || Vintage lace curtain – Soy

The dogs in this pic lives a good life.

My RL dogs are no stranger to living a great life. In fact, they were sleeping on our bed when I was drafting this post.

They never used to, not openly anyway. There were times when I wake up to find my dogs quietly crept up next to me in bed, and I let that slide because they were too cute and cuddly. And there were times when I felt rotten and ordered my dogs to cuddle up in bed with me. But they were never allowed on the bed on their own.

I used to run this household with an iron fist. The dogs know where they stand. Or sit. Or lie. You know, whatever it is that dogs do.

That has been my pooches’ way of life for 4 years now.

Eversince The Man came home for good (he used to work away) and the baton Alpha Dog passed on to him, the dogs have found another world.

Another world where the ruler is pretty damn awesome.

I know I’m this mean and strict owner. LOL I can’t change myself.

And I fully acknowledge that the Man is the super fun one. I only need to look at how they greet him vs how they greet me when we come home from work.

How my dogs greet me: Sit until the car is nicely parked in the driveway, and come over to say hello, with polite wags of tails. Hello Mother, how are you, is your day well, can we please get fed when it is a convenient time for you, yes we have been behaving all day, if you find something wrong, I didn’t do it he/she did.

How my dogs greet my Man: They wait all day. Isthatdad’scar? No? No. What about that one? Is it that one? YAS, IT’S THAT ONE! OMG DADDADDADDAD HELICOPTERTAILWAGSTAILWAGSTAILWAGS I CAN’T DECIDE WHICH TOYS TO PRESENT TO YOU, RUN IN CIRCLES, I AM SO HAPPY AND OVERWHELMED THAT YOU ARE HOME!

Can you tell which of us is the dogs’ favourite?

Yeah, me neither.

Woof woof, my loves.❤

3 thoughts on “Evening Tea

Penny for your thoughts?

