Wayward Way

Wayward Way
Enchanted Woods v2 – Studio Skye || Enchanted Tree Tunnel – Studio Skye
Structure: ✤The Witch Cabin RARE (gacha item) – Black Tulip @ Wayward Halloween
Decor: ✤Blood Magic Evil Skull & Black Magic Evil Skull – Kalopsia @ SaNaRae Event

“All houses wherein men have lived and died
Are haunted houses. Through the open doors
The harmless phantoms on their errands glide,
With feet that make no sound upon the floors”.
Haunted Houses, Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

It’s that time of the year where we demand your firstborn Zoobie baby….:D

Every October, it feels like SL explodes. LOL I guess y’all love your Spooky Month. There are only four items used in this pic, because with the onslaught of events and Halloween items nowadays, I think we need to Zen it down a wee bit.

(Bullcrap-to-honesty translator: I had too much fun shopping Halloween and I can’t tell where my mesh hair begins and my Slink feet ends from my Inventory)

By the way, I highly recommend you high-tail to SaNaRae event if you’re a lover of spooky things. This Black Magic set from Kalopsia is only 100L at the event. It includes everything you see here:

Dark Magic Set @ SaNaRae
Source: Isabeau Baragula/Kalopsia Flickr

There are so many awesome things at SaNaRae event. Someone need to mesh me a huge cross to ward off all the evil shopping temptation.

Short post, because I have deadliiiiiine.❤

Penny for your thoughts?

