Just Lounging

 

Just Lounging

The Larger Items

The rest

  • Bird of Paradise (mesh)(square planter) – Organica
  • ✤Ravenna potted Dieffenbachia – ARIA
  • ✤Thalassa massage table – ARIA
  • ✤Ravenna outdoors shower – ARIA
  • ✤Thea sectional sofa – ARIA

This isn’t actually a new picture. I posted it on Flickr a few weeks ago…or was it just last week…?

…I’m not sure. Days are blurring nowadays.😀

Anyhoo,  I promised a blog post with SLurls so here it is!

A note about the house

This house has been sitting in my inventory for ages thanks to a combination of ‘no time’ and ‘how am I going to blog this huge thing?’

Because this thing is HUGE.

I counted 3 rooms and 2 baths. If you’re one of the luckier buggers who managed to grab a sea-facing plot of land in our metaverse, the master bedroom includes a spacious balcony.

It’s very rare that my RL is jealous of my SL, but in this case, it/I was.

You know what else sucks?

Summer just ended my side of the word.

Winter is coming.

And I do not like winter.

And I shall finish this blog post with an awkward sentence.

Ha.

 

Penny for your thoughts?

